2015 School Holiday Camp Dates

I will be holding numerous riding school camps during 2015; the schools will be for five (5) days each. The dates for the schools are:

  • January 2015: Sunday 18th January to Friday 23rd January
  • April 2015: Sunday 12th April to Friday 17th April
  • July 2015: Sunday 5th July to Friday 10th July
  • October 2015: Sunday 4th October to Friday 9th October
  • December 2015: Sunday 6th December to Friday 11th December (Dates to be confirmed)
  • January 2016: Sunday 17th January to Friday 22nd January